Online Booking

Check-in date
Check-in time
Check-out date
Check-out time
TO BUSINESS TRIP!
Special tariff is for business travelers.
The tariff includes not only a breakfast, but also a full-fledged dinner (lunch).
Detailed information
Autumn discount
-25% all september
on weekdays
More information
FREE TRANSFER
Booking a room up 3 and more days you'll get
free one way transfer (the airport or the station).
Detailed information
WEEKEND OFFER
When booking
on friday, sunday and or saturday the discount of 30% is provided!
Detailed information
EARLY BOOKING
At room reservation in 14 days and more
before date of arrival the discount of 20% is provided!
Detailed information

Online Booking

Check-in date
Check-in time
Check-out date
Check-out time

Hotel "9 Owls"

We are glad to welcome you on the updated official site of the «9 Owls» hotel!

Having staid in «9 Owls» hotel in St. Petersburg, you will appear in the atmosphere of composure and harmony, elegance and a successful combination of traditions of the Russian hospitality and modern comfort. We are distinguished by a convenient location. It is attractive for businessmen because of the proximity of Ploshchad Vosstaniya metro station, Chernyshevskaya metro station, the Moskovsky railway station and Arbitration court. Tourists which prefer slow walks and full immersion in the atmosphere of historical St. Petersburg will be satisfied because of proximity of Nevsky Avenue with its numerous sights, Smolny Cathedral, Tavrichesky Garden and Oktyabrskiy Big Concert Hall.

We dare to hope that high-quality service, homeliness situation which is possible only in small hotels, and a sincere individual approach to each guest will make your stay pleasant and unforgettable in the city of movable bridges, the White nights, various sights, and even unpredictable weather!

For our guests there is also interesting design of the hotel; all rooms have the uniform unique style, and the interior of hotel is decorated by abundance of flowers, hand-made articles of handwork and naturally various interpretations of owls which are the peculiar symbol of our hotel.

More about the hotel

Hotel photos


Перечень туристских объектов

Special Offers

All special offers

OUR ROOMS

Standart room

Up to 3 person
18 m²
from 3280 rub.

Comfort room

Up to 4 person
22 m²
from 3680 rub.

Luxury Suite

Up to 4 person
35 m²
from 4400 rub.

9 Owls hotel advantages

free parking
free high-speed wi-fi in rooms
air conditioning
free safe in rooms
loyalty program
Pets allowed

Забронируйте номер

Дата заезда
Время заезда
Дата выезда
Время выезда
ОСОВЕННЫЕ ВЫХОДНЫЕ 30%
ОСОВЕННЫЕ ВЫХОДНЫЕ
ДАРИМ СКИДКУ 30% В ВЫХОДНЫЕ
Подробная информация
В КОМАНДИРОВКУ!
В КОМАНДИРОВКУ!
Специальный тариф для командировочных!
В стоимость номера включается не только аппетитный и разнообразный завтрак, но и полноценный ужин (обед).
Подробная информация
«БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ТРАНСФЕР»
БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ТРАНСФЕР
в аэропорт или вокзал
Подробная информация

Забронируйте номер

Дата заезда
Время заезда
Дата выезда
Время выезда

Booking.com 8.9 rate

Отель «9 сов»

Мы рады приветствовать вас на обновленном официальном сайте отеля «9 Сов»!

Остановившись в отеле «9 Сов» в Санкт-Петербурге, вы окажетесь в атмосфере спокойствия и гармонии, элегантности и удачного сочетания традиций русского гостеприимства и современного комфорта. Нас отличает удобное месторасположение: деловых людей привлечет близость станций метро «Площадь Восстания», «Чернышевская», Московского вокзала и Арбитражного суда, а туристов предпочитающих неспешные прогулки и полное погружение в атмосферу исторического Петербурга — близость Невского проспекта с его многочисленными достопримечательностями, Смольного собора, Таврического сада и БКЗ «Октябрьский».

Мы смеем надеяться, что высококачественное обслуживание, обстановка домашнего уюта, которая возможна только в небольших отелях, и искренний индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю сделают ваше пребывание приятным и незабываемым в городе разводных мостов, Белых ночей, различных достопримечательностей и даже непредсказуемой погоды!

К услугам гостей также интересный дизайн отеля — все номера имеют свой единый неповторимый стиль, а интерьер отеля украшают обилие цветов, поделок ручной работы и естественно различные интерпретации сов, которые являются своеобразным символом нашего отеля.

Подробнее об отеле

фото отеля


Перечень туристских объектов

Специальные предложения

Посмотреть все спецпредложения

НАШИ НОМЕРА

Номер «Стандарт»

До 3 человек
18 м²

Номер «Комфорт»

До 4 человек
22 м²

Номер «Люкс»

До 4 человек
35 м²

Преимущества отеля «9 сов»

бесплатная закрытая парковка
бесплатный высокоростной wi-fi в номерах
все номера с кондиционерами
бесплатный сейф в номере
программа лояльности
проживание с животными